

Vidya Bharati Shaikshanik Mandal, Amravati's

# Vidya Bharati Mahavidyalaya, Amravati

# Affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati Maharashtra

NAAC Re-accredited with Grade "A"(CGPA 3.26-Second Cycle)
CPE Status (Third Time) by UGC,
Mentor College under Paramarsh Scheme by UGC
'Lead College' by S.G.B. Amravati University, Amravati
ISO Certification: 9001:2015 and 14001:2015

Website: vbmv.org

# Remedial Coaching 2015-16

#### **Guest Lecture on Career Guidance**



The speaker among the audience: Motivational speech on Career Guidance to increase self-confidence among the students

#### Vidya Bharati Mahavidyalaya, Amravati Department of Commerce

Sr.No.	Name	Class	Signature
1	Gauri Deepakkumar Jesani	B.Com I	600
2	Gauri Narendra Joshi	B.Com I	
3	Harsha Laxman Manoja	B.Com I	(Hamos)
4	Harshita Ajaykumar Chhatwani	B.Com I	moretrung
5	Isha Sanjay Giri	B.Com I	Solal
6	Janhvi Sanjay Kale	B.Com I	Q
7	Kajal Suresh Landge	B.Com I	Objects.
8	Kanchi Nareshkumar Harwani	B.Com I	(B) muchus
9	Komal Ashok Rajani	B.Com I	Terest
10	Komal Prakash Menghani	B.Com I	- towal
11	Lovleen Suresh Bajaj	B.Com I	Wintel.
12	Mahima Anilsingh Pawar	B.Com I	Manma
13	Manasi Santosh Sahu	B.Com I	Maratin
14	Mayuri Prakash Rajurkar	B.Com I	Thomas
15	Mayuri Someshwarrao Dongare	B.Com I	Murrie.
16	Monika Nandgopal Sharma	B.Com I	Mangal
17	Mrunal Vilas Bhagwat	B.Com I	- Mrimell
18	Mayuri Raju Dhumankhede	B.Com II	-
19	Meenal Gautam Tempe	B.Com II	Stenetz
20	Mohini Shrikant Toal	B.Com II	Moral
21	Nandini Sureshkumar Chandwani	B.Com II	Dechan!
22	Neha Omprakash Guglani	B.Com II	Meryoni.
23	Neha Prakash Dewani	B,Com II	Nelato
24	Nikita Ishwardas Adsod	B.Com II	Grad.
25	Nikita Laxmandas Makhwani	B.Com II	White
26	Nikita Ramdasii Tak	B.Com II	Sharals
27	Payal Gurmukh Pinjani	B.Com II	Part P
28	Pooja Raju Kamadi	B.Com II	Musicals
29	Poonam Dhanaraj Tayade	B.Com II	
30	Prachi Shivkumar Sahu	B.Com II	Dust
31	Pratiksha Anilrao Zingare	B,Com II	Day.
32	Priya Rajendra Somkuwar	B.Com II	Birlar
33	Sameer Vijay Bode	B.Com III	Book
34	Saurabh Gokul Sahu	B.Com III	- Jours
35	Shreyas Pradippant Belsare	B.Com III	
36	Shuddhodhan Govind Sardar	B.Com III	Auto



#### **Industrial visit**

The department of Cosmetic technology organized a visit to 'Eleena Cosmetics', Solan, Himachal Pradesh in September, 2015.



Visit to Eleena Cosmetics: a lesson of experiential learning



Study tour to Chennai organized by Department of Zoology

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Signature of student
1	Apurva A.Badoniya	8 data 4
2	Dipali D.Nirwan	Deliroon
3	Hamaira R.Mujeeboddin	(Ab)
4	Anjali V.Gulalkari	An Galater
5	Dhanashri A.Gulhane	Gulhorn D. 9
6	Jaweriya M.Khan	J.M.Khon
7	Kalyani P. Selote	Bute.
8	Laxman S.Singhrao	horizing
9	Nikita J. Thakkar	ThalclenMS
10	Shalaka A. Babhulagaoakar	Shalulo
11	Snehal N. Tarape	SALARAME
12	Saurabh R. Chandak	Sphandok
13	Mitali D.Duble	Otali
14	Nikhil N.Dahake	NN. Db. Brook
15	Pratik N.Nage	Roge
16	Amar M.Thakkar	Hocker
17	Ankita B.Navkhare	(Ab)



18	Devika N.Dandavte	DN-Dandovle
19	Khushabu A.Jain	KhushahiJeg
20	Anjali R.Bhendarkar	Apheidalor.
21	Bhagyashri V.Gulhane	(Ab)
22	Dhanashri V.Mohod	DMmohod
23	Ishwari M.Saoji	A Suyi
24	Kalyani S.Tiwari	(A)
25	Nisha J.Kumar	Notumon
26	Poonam G.Marodkar	Josephan Monde
27	Shreya A.Gaygole	(Ab)
28	Meghana D.Joshi	(Ab)
29	Shilpa P.Patil	The same
30	Shital S.Nichat	Frechal



#### Workshop on Communication Skills & Personality Development

A workshop on Communication Skills & Personality Development was organized by the Department of Management Studies on 05<sup>th</sup> January 2016. The event was aimed to foster their skills to secure job and develop professional efficiencies.



Dr. Pallavi Mandaogade is interacting with the students



The beneficiaries are at full

Sr.No.	Name of Student	Sign
1	Abhinav Sudhakar Bokey	Bokre
2	Ahfaz Ahmad Mohd Ashfaque	Ahfaz
3	Aieshwarya Anil Sane	dehuorige
4	Akash Anil Bhuyarkar	ABhilyarkon
5	Akshay Kishor Thakare	A. k. Thalcage
6	Akshay Suresh Asalmol	Aspealmel.
7	Amit Durgesh Sande	Assarde_
8	Amit Shankarrao Bahaley	As. Bahaley
9	Anil S. Ingole	A. S. Ingole
10	Ankitkumar Pranaykumar Sinha	Asigha.
11	Ankush M. Yeotkar	A. Yebtras
12	Ankush Vasantkumar Rathi	A.V. Rathi
13	Anurag Sunil Mohod	Asmahad.
14	Ashish Tukaram Yadgire	A.T. Yadgise
15	Ashwini Gajanan Chavan	Rose havan
16	Ashwini Gajanan Fanse	A. Gr. Fanse
17	Ashwini Satishrao Pohare	Aspohase
18	Atul R. Gupta	ARAMPta.
19	Avinash P. Kale	A. P. Kale
20	Chaitali Girish Mayani	Chaitali G. Mayani
21	Chanda Shyamlal Dewani	chanda. Dewani
22	Chandan Madhusudan Khatwa	G. M. Khatwa
23	Darshika Ashokrao Thakare	D. A. Thakase
24	Diksha Manohar Ingle	Dissha, m. Ingle
25	Harsha Rameshwar Agrawal	H. R. Ageawal.
26	Hira Gopaldas Kewlani	Hisa. Gr. Ketwlani
27	Ishan s. Deshmukh	I. S. Deshmuch
28	Aaliya Samreen Mubeen Ahmad Khan	A.S.M.A. khan
29	Ashwini Shankarrao Gulhane	A.S. gulhane
30	Deepika Radhakrishna Khandelwal	D. R. Krandelwal
31	Divya Madhav Anandpara	D. M. An and Pasa
32	Heena Kauser Qalendar Khan	Heena kauser than &
33	Nikita Rajendra Bundele	N. R. Bundele
34	Nupur Sanjayrao Khajurkar	H.S. Khajuekae
35	Payal Gajananrao Tayade	P- Cn · Tarade
36	Payal Sureshkumar Fulwani	P. S. Fulwani
37	Pooja Gajanan Sharma	P. Gr. Sharma.
38	Pooja Sanjay Zade	Rouger
39	Prachi Pramod Jain	Roll
40	Preeti Bhimrao Kamble	Bowe
41	Priya Narayan Bherwani	for you
42	Pooja Sanjay Zade	Preserve



#### 5. Guest Lecture to increase interest in the subject

On 29<sup>th</sup> January 2016, the Department of History organized a guest lecture of Dr. Mrunal, G.V.I.S.H., Amravati to enhance the interest of the students in the subject.



Dr. Mrunal explaining the slides during the lecture



The students present during the talk

Aaisha Javeria Ahfazur Rehman Khan Abhishek Jaiprakash Bakhtar Aditya Sunil Pant Aishwarya Vijay Puri	Ashurya	
Aditya Sunil Pant Aishwarya Vijay Puri	A DATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PART	
Aishwarya Vijay Puri	A DATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PART	
The state of the s	Ashuarya	
V		
Ajinkya Dilip Sable	Aintre	
Akash Ishwar Ingle	Redsh	
Akhilesh Sanjay Polkat		Mahab
Akshay Harish Khurana	Akhilmory	12
Akshay Narayanrao Chincholkar	Ahinchetelar	(College)
Akshay Yashwant Ingole		1/3
Aman Kiran Khiloshiya		A ANTO
A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR		
	dustoce	
	CAN	
	manya	
ACTION TO A CONTROL OF THE PARTY OF THE PART		_ \
	The state of the s	
The state of the s	Schopard	
	haradore	
	Kinar.	Ŷ.
The state of the s	The state of the s	
lirza Aamir Malik Alim Baig -	Marie Annie	
	Manaly	
	Akhilesh Sanjay Polkat Akshay Harish Khurana Akshay Narayanrao Chincholkar Akshay Yashwant Ingole	Akhilesh Sanjay Polkat  Akshay Harish Khurana  Akshay Narayanrao Chincholkar  Akshay Yashwant Ingole  Aman Kiran Khiloshiya  Amar Tatekarali Chandurwala  Anuradha Dilip Kadu  Anushree Sunil Agrawal  Anuradha Dilip Kadu  Anushree Sunil Agrawal  Aparna Vithalrao Deshmukh  Arti Rameshchandra Ghindani  Ashish Rajesh Hajari  Ashwin Ramkrushnarao Akolkar  Barkha Puran Motwani  Bhavin Gaglani  Diksha Rameshchandra Lohiya  Divya Nebhandas Kardani  Jagan Sundar Sharma  Janjan Rajdeep Badoniya  Jarsh Satish Sharma  Jort Sanjaykumar Chopda  Jalyani Prakashrao Deshpande  Janchan Sainath Motewar  Jornal Bhashkarrao Akhare  nikita Arun Lanjewar  nikita Rajendrarao Solanke  Jorja Deepakrao Thokal  Javina Panditsing Raghuvanshi  Javina Panditsing Rag